Fairfield Country Day School

 
2970 Bronson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
t: 203-259-2723
f:203-259-3249
 
Headmaster’s Office: John R. Munro, Jr. john.munro@fairfieldcountryday.org
Head of Upper School: Margot Pearce, margot.pearce@fairfieldcountryday.org
Interim Head of Middle School: Debbie Sullinger, deborah.sullinger@fairfieldcountryday.org
Head of Lower School: Porter Hill, porter.hill@fairfieldcountryday.org
Co-Director of  Enrollment: Ally Bates Rosenblatt, ally.rosenblatt@fairfieldcountryday.org
Co-Director of Enrollment: Rick Runkel, richard.runkel@fairfieldcountryday.org
Director of Finance and Operations: Maureen Bartolomeo,maureen.bartolomeo@fairfieldcountryday.org
Interim Director of Development: Terilyn Esse, terilyn.esse@fairfieldcountryday.org

Admissions Office: 203-259-2723 

FAIRFIELD COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL

2970 Bronson Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 203.259.2723  |  Fax: 203.259.3249