Fairfield Country Day School

 
2970 Bronson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
t: 203-259-2723
f:203-259-3249
 
Headmaster’s Office: John R. Munro, Jr. john.munro@fairfieldcountryday.org
Head of Upper School: Rick Runkel, richard.runkel@fairfieldcountryday.org
Head of Middle School: Margot Pearce, margot.pearce@fairfieldcountryday.org
Head of Lower School: Bill Mulcahy, bill.mulcahy@fairfieldcountryday.org
Director of Admissions: Ally Rosenblatt, ally.rosenblatt@fairfieldcountryday.org
Director of Finance and Operations: Maureen Bartolomeo,maureen.bartolomeo@fairfieldcountryday.org
Director of Development: Lauren Mulcahy, lauren.mulcahy@fairfieldcountryday.org

Admissions Office: 203-259-2723 

FAIRFIELD COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL

2970 Bronson Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 203.259.2723  |  Fax: 203.259.3249